Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Everything went smoothly. I'd shop here again! I had visited Prestige multiple times just window shopping. I never felt any pressure to buy a car "today" as they say. They were helpful, didn't go crazy with 20 follow up calls. Just a single follow up to make sure my needs were met. Eventually, a car ended up on the lot that I had to have. I bought it at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great service, the salesmen and staff worked with me to make sure the truck order was perfect. Seeing the truck pull up at the lot was awesome! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

We had a great experience buying our Jeep Wrangler 4xe with Ricky. He was super helpful with getting all the details down and communicating with us through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Ponlue is the man, I most definitely recommend working with him!!! I had a really great experience, please consider using this dealership if you're in the market for a new/used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The purchase of my new Jeep was so easy and low pressure. Test drive to delivery was very smooth. Rate a 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Matt and Jimmy were very helpful and did not feel pressured to purchase any vehicle. Just answered my questions and helped me to find the pickup that fit my needs at a good price. Matt Deconto made the sale contract understandable thank you everyone, and thank you Lord for a dealerships from top down that are trying to do their best for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Ponlue is absolutely amazing! He got us in a vehicle that fit our needs at a price we could afford! He was a pleasure to work with and he was quick and efficient as well. I will definitely recommend him and the dealership to friends and family in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I have bought cars from Pete for years and his quality and service is still great! I will recommend others to this dealership. Potlue Pim was absolutely great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Ponlue Pim was very helpful through out my entire process of buying my 2021 RAM 1500 Laramie. He got exactly what I was wanting in my very first new truck ever, not to mention during this process I was buying a home as well and I could not pull credit until I closed on my house, they where able to hold the truck for me and until I closed on our home. Super nice guy great customer service highly recommend them for your new or used purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I just had an overall great experience with Steve and prestige.Steve was very friendly and knowledgeable and no high pressure sales whatsoever.He helped me to find the truck I wanted with the features I wanted in the price range I needed to be in. He took extra time to make sure my truck was in pristine condition before I left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

UPDATED: Very happy that Prestige's sales manager was involved and interested enough to review some road bumps and make the deal happen. A professional response to a slight difficulty speaks volumes about their commitment to the customer. Thanks for the attention to detail and customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We had a better experience with Prestige than the other dealerships. I went into Prestige and asked for a certain style of truck and they had exactly what I wanted. Instead of trying to put me into a truck that I didn't want, they put me into the truck I did. I would recommend them to anyone. Very happy with the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Top notch on all levels. Actually really enjoyed my car buying experience. Ponlue made everything work and the Parts and Service departments will keep me coming back. Love the Jeep we purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Everyone worked well with is despite our unique circumstances and unusual requests. Not having to go into the store until it was absolutely necessary a huge help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Had a fantastic experience at Prestige! Steve and Cindy were fantastic, love the team work. Had a terrible experience at a different dealership earlier in the day. Happy to give our business to Steve and Cindy😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My salesperson, Louis was fantastic! Great experience and just a wonderful person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Our 2nd purchase from Prestige. Excellent to work with and full of quality personal. We’ll buy our next dodge/Jeep here. Straight shooting all the way to the finance department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

It was a great experience, working with Cindy made it even better. She was kind and attentive to my wants and worked with me. It was a clean and open and the vehicles were taken care of and looked presentable. They had a really nice selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I absolutely hate the whole car buying experience, but this time, the experience was painless. Everyone involved was easy to work worth and very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Lucas went above and beyond our expectations. Him & his team did absolutely everything they could to get me into my DREAM car! We will spread the good word to all of our friends & family. When we are ready to get a new car, we know where to go!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Luis was amazing! I started looking for a car that day and left from the dealership with a brand new car by the evening. Great service! I've never felt more secure or comfortable with a car purchase. Seriously, Luis is your guy if you're looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ponlue is an excellent businessman who I had the pleasure to work with when shopping for a new Truck. Ponlue and his really cool brother Ricky listened to my needs and wants, answered all questions, and found me the perfect truck. If you’re considering purchasing/leasing a new or used vehicle, I wholeheartedly recommend working with the Pim Bro's at Prestige Dodge. It is very apparent that they have their customer’s best interest in mind and will go to great lengths to see them happy with their purchase. These guys are also very responsive to calls/text ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Of the 3 dealerships I went to, The Pim Bros and the Prestige Dodge dealership was the best to work with. My best car buying experience. They are on top of everything and responded in a timely manner. The entire process was very smooth and straightforward. I also got the best deal out of the 3 dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Awesome facility great people and I felt like family. They really cared about getting me in a truck of my dreams and also getting me a really low APR! After I signed the paperwork and took the truck home, I got a call back saying "hi we actually found a better APR and your payment is actually going to lower"! I’ve never had that happen to me, the Pim Bro's and Prestige Dodge has gained me as a lifetime customer!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We found the type of vehicle we were looking for at the right price. The salesman Leigh was helpful and friendly. We would probably do business with Prestige again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very helpful. Good experience fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine fine

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We have been leasing a Jeep Grand Cherokee and received excellent service over the last 3 years. Our lease is expiring and we will be purchasing it instead of turning it in. Cindy has been working with us and was very helpful, responsive and advocated for us with her manager to get us the best deal on financing the purchase. I highly recommend her for her customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Stellar experience working with the Prestige crew. Even during COVID and doing business from out of state was a breeze. Sales staff and management were friendly and quick to respond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Ricky did a great job. The vehicle was ready when we arrived to look at it. It did take a while to get the paperwork finalized.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I was looking around for fuel efficient cars and I came across a 2011 ford Taurus in almost perfect condition, located at a dealership in longmont. I'm in fort Collins by the way, so I was like... Ok I can drive there and check it out. When I got there, it was the first dealership I've ever been to that was a relaxed and easy going atmosphere. The salesman Steve was very friendly and answered all of my questions. In about an hour and 45 minutes I had test driven the car (fell in love with it immediately) and had ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Very friendly environment, excellent and quick customer service. I was very pleased.. The guys was very helpful with everything and very informative to say the least

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Good all around experience all around. The team found the right vehicle for the right price and everything went smoothly. Thanks to the whole team there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Sales experience was great but the service and follow up communication from the dealer with regards to an issue that I had with my vehicle was lack luster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great service from everyone. I got exactly what I wanted and they made sure to make that happen. i will go back again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

This is our fifth vehicle that we bought from Levi he is a excellent salesman and prestige Dodge is a great company and great management

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Very courteous and helpful salesmen. Ric and his brother were very helpful and got me the price on the Ram 1500 that I was hoping for. They also were great help in arranging for window tinting in a timely and convenient manner.There was never any pressure to buy and I felt very comfortable purchasing my dream vehicle. I highly recommend Prestige and would shop there again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great customer service. Very clean and friendly environment.Great vehicles great prices just love the friendly staff.Looking forward to buy my next vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

As always a great deal with great people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

My past experience at a car dealership in Colorado was a nightmare. I was very reluctant to try it again but wanted to buy a new Dodge Ram during truck month. I did my research and read the great reviews on Prestige, began with e-mailing and then ended up going to Prestige and working with Matthew Laramy. It's hard to describe how much better this experience was for me!! There was no pressure, no lies, and they actually searched and found me the exact truck I wanted - and then delivered it to my home when it arrived! It ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Ponlue was great to work with, honest and up front, no changes mid-stream...everything went as smooth as possible dealing wit Ponlue. Havent had to deal too much with the service team, but the one interaction, they were ready to tackle and went above and beyond to handle my little issue. I would recommend Ponlue and Ricky.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I felt very nervous coming in and left feeling like family. Thank you to the Pim Brothers! I am now a proud RAM owner coming from 3 generations of Ford. These guys are something else! You gotta see it to believe it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Was a little rough at the start as I was tossed between salesmen but got it straightened out and ended up buying a new truck!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Awesome experience. Very helpful and professional. I will be returning for all my future vehicle purchases as well as recommending to all friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Amazing sales staff! Bought my 2nd vehicle in as many years over the weekend. Both times they were able to help me out of upside down loans. Now both family vehicles are reliable and we are happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Jimmy Oleskevich is great! In addition to his professionalism and product knowledge, Jimmy is friendly and personable! He helped me find a Jeep that met all specifications I was looking for. He even stayed past closing time to make sure I was all set with my purchase. I love my new Jeep!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Return to purchase a new vehicle. Dealership is friendly and no pressure to purchase a vehicle. Sales rep was knowledgeable about the vehicle and showed us options before we purchased. Will be returning customers. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I have used their service department for years and had positive experiences so I decided to try them when purchasing my new vehicle. I was not disappointed. Excellent customer service. All members were very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Byron was very good he listened too what I was looking for and he found one on the lot and gave me a call. I drove down to the lot and took a look and made a deal quick and easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I bought a 2007 Jeep Wrangler from Prestige, and Steve took great care of me in the sales process. I gave 4 stars because I ran into an uncomfortable bump post-sale (metaphorically) and it took some escalation to get it resolved. Once I escalated it, though, Tom and Brandon and the team there took great care of me to ensure it got resolved to my satisfaction. While I don't enjoy having to escalate, the way a company responds says a lot and they responded as best I could have imagined.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Kai and Randy were extremely professional and made the purchase of my 2021 Promaster so easy it almost felt like it wasn't a new vehicle! I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Prestige and especially randy or Kai!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

You guys help me a lot thanks to Nancy for getting us to a new car with the Credit I had we love our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

A pleasure to work with prestige and a big kudos to Byron Nelson for all his hard work. Trade in and new vehicle purchase was seamless. 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

This was the best new car buying experience I've ever had. I bought through Jim Ambrose ( a Re-marketer). who showed me several different brands to test drive. It came down to the Pacifica and a Subaru. There were a number of features in the Pacifica that made it the choice. Since then, a small hiccup occurred where I was receiving the Emails, and my Wife want to be the prime contact. I sent a quick Email to Jeff (Hull) explaining the Problem . He handled this immediately and we are both very happy. 10 Stars Bill

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

My first visit to the service department was an excellent experience. I live in Boulder and I had been waiting for months for a replacement part under a Jeep factory recall. My local dealer had a waiting list 2 months long, so I called Chrysler customer service. They checked with other dealers in the area and found replacement parts at Prestige and made an appointment for the next morning! They got me in immediately and It took less than an hour for them to replace the part. Bravo Prestige and Well Done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Matthew was quick, efficient, and gave great customer service! He made the process of purchasing a car quick and painless. Thanks Matt for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Prestige Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram. I had a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman in Tom Watson. I purchased my last car 15 years ago so I was happy with the way Tom explained and guided me through the purchasing process. Steve Speleotis was also very helpful in showing me all the features of my new car and how they all work. I will definitely purchase through Prestige again and highly recommend them to my friends. Bonnie Watson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

They took very good of this old man they sold me a new truck that I could afford they didn't pressure me or took advantage of me I thank those two I love the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I was so impressed how quickly Levi found a vehicle exactly what I was looking for, in such a short time. I've been coming to Prestige for 9 year to service my chrysler 300. Now I'm a customer for life Yeah!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Sy was very patient with us at our visit and answered all our questions And fely very welcomed by everyone there. We left happy with our new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

The sales and staff were accommodating, kind, and quick to answer any questions we had. We brought up minor issues like a cracked windshield and they assured us it would be repaired. A few issues took longer to address but the techs and management handled them and we are very satisfied. Thank you Jimmy & Prestige for our Jeep Rubicon.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Nancy and Randy treated us with respect and worked with us to meet our cost goals! They took the time to understand our needs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I worked with Steve Speliotes at Prestige Chrysler Dodge Jeep and the experience was awesome. He worked with me inside my budget, was very quick to work with while being professional and personable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Excellent working with Steve Speliotes at Prestige Chrysler Dodge Jeep! The guy was very nice, personable, saved me a ton of money, and overall crushed it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great dealership to work with!!! They did an awesome job finding us exactly what we wanted. Ponlue was wonderful to work with! Thank you always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Kai is a fantastic resource for all things fleet related. He has been immensely helpful in every aspect of our multiple transactions. He has also continued to be a great help after the deals were completed and I look forward to doing more business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Nancy and Tom always take good care of me They have had hiccups however they fix it Good folks Highly recommended Have bought several vehicles from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

The process of buying a new car was super easy and everybody was very helpful and nice It was a pleasure doing business there and I will return if I need another vehicle in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Great experience!! Randy Deshler is outstanding!! And Cindy Wolery was also very good. Both were very professional and knowledgeable. Randy coordinated the very good deal and Cindy explained the workings of the car and took care of part of the paperwork! I am a long time customer who appreciates the dealership! Great friendly service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

This is my second time to this dealership for service. I have been to others although the customer service touch was not even in the the same realm as Prestige. Amanda the service advisor is AWESOME. Asked if I had an oil change package I said no and she proceeded to get me checked in. Then I asked what are the packages? She advised me so I purchased a 3 pack because not only was it discounted I like the service and efficiency. I didn't have a chance to meet the tech staff but any work done was right and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Jeff Hale is far and away one of the greatest sales people I have even worked with. His expertise and ability to get everything done in a straight forward and simple fashion is unparalleled!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Love Prestige all they people are great there and they really pay attention to all the details

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

salesman Adair was good and fast I was out of there in a jiffy with a brand new jeep wrangler

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ponlue and Ricky Pim were amazing to work with. We did everything online and had everything ready to go once I walked into the dealership. I will be doing future business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

STEVE S. WAS AMAZING!! If you looking for a QUALITY car salesman, Steve is your man!! Highly recommend. Not pushy, friendly, truly cared. Awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

The customer service was amazing! Very friendly and I felt comfortable right away. Ponlue was not pushy and made everything crystal clear! He got me into my Subaru STI (MY DREAM CAR) and I am so grateful!!!!!! Thank you for the service! And not judging based off appearance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great selection of cars - knowledgeable staff. Lots of options to review. Easy to review and compare models and makes. In a short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I recently purchased a New Ram 2500 from Prestige, I was fortunate to have Kai Koponen help me with my purchase. I would highly recommend Kai and Prestige! It was a very simple transaction, Kai got me the exact truck I was looking for! This was the smoothest transaction I have ever had buying a vehicle from a dealership! Thank you! I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Purchasing a new vehicle is always difficult but Ricky and Jimmy did a great job with flexibility and persistence. Ultimately, we found the right vehicle at the dealership. The negotiations were pleasant and very helpful. The closing was the best I've experienced in several previous purchases. All around, I'm very pleased to have purchased a new vehicle at a dealership where I've had my other vehicles serviced for years. I anticipate receiving the same excellent service on this new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Very accommodating. They had everything ready for me when I arrived.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Actually did not purchase from this dealer. I had to cancel the deal due to error on my part. They were professional and accommodating. I highly recommend the rep Levi T. And would buy from them with no hesitation

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I’ve been taking my Dodge truck to this dealership for a couple of years now and have always been very very happy. When I was looking for a used vehicle recently Cindy was very helpful professional and helped me find the right vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Matt was very nice. We had been in contact since I had looked on line. He found us what we needed for a reasonable price & contacted me immediately. thank you. We left our 2006 Jeep for a recall & they are going to deliver it to our home when it is done. The finance department did a wonderful job getting us the lowest interest. All in all it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We had been shopping for about a month for a jeep visiting different jeep dealerships across the front range. We are so glad that we purchased from Prestige we will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Syed was great to work with! Very helpful and responsive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Hands down the hottest and most experienced salesperson I've ever met! I got the best deal on the perfect vehicle! Ponlue and his brother Ricky are the best! Truly will be doing business with the Pim Bros! Give them a try. You've got to see it to believe it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Steve and the team took great care of me and a friend who ordered new Rubicon’s!!! Will definitely have no problems pointing people looking for a new Jeep to head to Prestige!!! Thanks again Steve!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Excellent help, very knowledgeable about my vehicle and listened to my wants and needs in my purchase. Byron has called multiple times to check in on the truck and update me on my remote start installation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Ricky worked a great deal for me!! Gave me a great price on my trade in and he found me the perfect car that fit my budget !! I will definitely be back for another vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

This is my second purchase, it's was easier this time, very friendly environment... Thank you too everyone there...


Leave Us A Review