Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Worked a deal with Ricky over the phone to do a trade in and buy a truck. He made the whole process very easy. Recommend to anyone needing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Overall experience with Ponlue was the best I've ever had. He communicated super well from the moment I inquired about the vehicle through to delivery. When I arrived for a test drive vehicle was ready and he handed me the keys - that was it. The only small thing that could have been better is that they gave me the vehicle with one of the tires low and the tire pressure warning light on. They quickly addressed but was surprised they didn't catch that as part of detailing / prep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great customer service provided excellent quality products no issues My sales rep is thethe same person I use the first time I purchased my vehicle glad to be returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Luke was very helpful. This part is not helpful for the survey and I may never do another, Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Absolutely loved working with Nancy she is not only knowledgeable and professional she gives you the facts straight definitely made our experience enjoyable and stress free. We will definitely be coming back to her to purchase my sons cars from her and telling all our friends and family about Ms Nancy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Nancy Cano is exceptional! She was patient and listened to our needs. Nancy put us in the car that was perfect for our needs. I could not have asked for a better experience 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Ponlue from the sales team was great to work with! Ponlue had the vehicle ready and waiting when we arrived. He handed us the keys for a test drive. While we were out on the test drive, he got a head start on the paperwork. Once the paperwork was complete and our finances checked out, I started the finance process with Tony. This was a very quick and streamlined process and it was much appreciated seeing as how we had a 2.5 hour drive back home to Eagle. Overall, this was a great vehicle purchase experience. Thanks, Dave and Brenda Hawkins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Love this dealership!! If and when you guys visit Prestige in Longmont, make sure to ask for the Pim Brothers! Excellent customer service, knowledgeable, and straight to the point. I will refer everyone and anyone I know to these guys! Thank you for the great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Very friendly, easy to work with. Probably the easiest car purchase I’ve done. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Great service Gabe was awesome to work with He was able to find the jeep we needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

They were upfront and professional. No bull crap, straight to the point, no run around and very helpful. Thanks Prestige.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

We were in the market looking for a truck, found one we REALLY liked and set up an appointment. Unfortunately once we got there the truck we were interested in was picked up by their sister dealership. The sales person we were working with stayed in contact with us throughout the entire weekend keeping us updated on the truck (if it sold or came back). Thankfully it was not sold by the other dealership and returned to Prestige! Levi reached out to us, got us in, worked with us on payments and we drove off in our new truck! Massive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Worked with Gabe and he was very patient and helpful. Place has great staff and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

We live out of state Kai was very helpful and had good communication with us. He found us a great truck with low miles, we then worked with Joaquinin in financing to seal the deal. Since then we booked our flight and had a beautiful drive back. We love our new used silver truck we named the silver fox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

My experience with this dealership was great got a great car from great my helper was Anthony and he was the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

mathew garapic helped me get a great deal on a new 2022 dodge charger srt8 thank you so much matt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

The people I dealt with were very helpful and friendly. They made you feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great service and the staff was wonderful to work with. No-pressure. Trustworthy, and listened to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Great team all around Chris in the service department took great care of my vehicle before handing it over to me Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Ken and the Prim brothers were awesome. This is the second time I came back because of how the Prim Brothers have treated me and it won't be the last as they know me and know I look for. Thank you, Eric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Found a great car, thanks to my salesperson Gabriel East! He knew exactly what I needed and was able to put me in the perfect car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Didn't hassle me when I tested other cars from other dealerships. I had great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Lucas was very helpful in helping me find the vehicle I wanted and letting me know when it was back in stock?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

It was a good experience, even with low inventory due to shortage I still found the truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Terrific experience - They made the process easy. Levi was professional and asked great questions to ensure the vehicle I purchased was the correct fit for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Jimmy was our sales rep and was very patient with us in making our decision. We were placed with JR who was amazing and funny which made us more relaxed. Then we finished with Joaquin who was very efficient and was able to get us out in a timely manner! Great service over all, much better then our first experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

The salesman I worked with was great. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Polite Easy to work with Cut to the chase Overall- the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I always have a great buying experience with the Prestige dealership!! I have purchased 7 Vehicles over the years and have always had a wonderful experience. I would recommend Prestige to anyone looking for a great shopping experience. Thanks Prestige and keep up the great work!!! Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

We have worked with the dealership twice now and both times have been pleased. Will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Steve was great to work with from the moment we walked onto the lot to moment we drove off in our new truck! Would recommend Steve to anyone looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Highly recommend Prestige. Working with Lucas was a great experience. He was very attentive and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased abd was very easy to work with overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Very knowledgeable, polite, very attentive Very professional in all aspects of completing the sale. Glad i purchased at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Huge thank you to Lucas and Randy for helping me get my dream car! Would 100% recommend your dealership to anyone!!! Super easy process for a new buyer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great service and communication. Kai is awesome. The availability and choice of vehicles was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Cindy Wolery worked with us for 95 days to get the Jeep we wanted, as Jeep production was throttled to a near-standstill all that time. She responded to our numerous requests for updates during that time, got us the exact car we wanted, and told us about a discount program that another local dealer failed to mention. I would buy from her again without question, as she provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Prestige as a company and Matt were easy to work with and very accommodating in finding the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Amazing experience! This was my third time buying a new vehicle and by far the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

JR. Levi, and Clark were exttemely helpful and went out of their way to make the experience awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Dealership was a great experience and Ken Barnes our salesman went above and beyond ,,, in a scale of 1-10 ken get's a 10+. Whole transaction was done first class from test drive to negotiation to finance dept. We are very satisfied with our purchase of our new Dodge Ram Bighorn truck and got everything we asked for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

New truck is outstanding! Ricky was super helpful and made us feel like he wanted our business. Looking forward to a long relationship with Prestige!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Dealership was very clean and and straightforward. I was assisted as soon as I arrived and the salesman helped me find my perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

What can I say! Matt killed it again! By far the best salesmen out there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very knowledgeable and didn’t rush us on our purchase, Steve was very friendly! We will definitely do business with them again! Great atmosphere to purchase a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Prestige continues to be my choice for Service of my 2016 Ram 1500 and now will be my choice for Service of my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Prestige continues to be my choice for New Vehicles and Service, they have always treated me and my vehicle well. The People have always been Courteous and Friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with my buying experience ! Ricky was amazing to work with and Joaquin was the best finance guy I’ve ever worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

It was the best new or used car buying experience I have ever had, Prestige Dodge was fair, friendly and fast. I will be back to buy every time and suggest friend's to visit. Jamie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Everyone we worked with was friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to interact with. Jimmy kept us informed and got our order processed swiftly and Joaquin went through financing in a timely and informative manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I did a factory order of a 2021 Jeep Wrangler 4xe. I was walked through the process so it was easy to understand, the buying process was just as simple and I can say I am very satisfied with how easy and painless Prestige made this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Thank you to all who helped but Lucas was amazing. Very helpful and knolageable about the subaru I bought .was a pleasure to buy this car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Enjoyed working with Ricky and Ponlou. Both were very professional and willing to answer our questions. On the day we picked up our vehicle, especially appreciated Ricky's willingness to make sure everything was right. Thanks to the Pim Brothers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Cindy was great. Got the truck I wanted shipped to my door in a very timely manner! Financing was smooth and easy. Thanks a bunch Prestige.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Ken was FANTASTIC! He answered all of my questions, gave me the time I needed to make a decision and followed up after my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I was looking for a truck and found this truck on line. It had more equipment on it through special packages and was an exceptional buy. Clay was very helpful and doing the deal was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Luke was very friendly and attentive to our needs and wants! He was able to give us a GREAT offer and tell some jokes along the way. Loved his customer service, professionalism and overall visit to Prestige.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Called Ricky asked about my trade and through text we were able to come up with a fair deal for all and a very easy process loved working with the brothers 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Service is always “we want your vehicle the entire day”. Warranty claims have to be Oked by district rep. Not enough service technicians. Must change each tech for each different type item to be looked at or repaired. No wash on returned vehicle. People are very professional and friendly. Ryan and Randy have been good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

This is our second purchase from Prestige Dodge Ram. All went pretty flawless and the staff was very nice. Only complaint would be the followup on promised equipment. I would have given 5 stars if I didn't have to call 3 x to get in for the bed liner and if I had the rental like I was promised instead of me having to drive back and forth 40 min each way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Tony made our purchasing experience great! Friendly and knowledgeable. Relaxed, fair and easy. Financing was quick and easy. Will buy a vehicle again from Prestige.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Ryan was great!! He was very friendly and answered all the questions. If he couldn't answer he got someone that could. Thank you Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Ricky was great to work with. Very helpful from the first time we talked. Process was quick and painless. Ricky was able to get me approved prior to my arrival to test drive. Recommend Ricky 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Anthony and ricky were fantastic to work with. They are honest people, and I felt they genuinely wanted to help. It so different than any other dealership experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

What can I say! Every time I step foot in the door I feel like family, they are always so nice and helpful. Matt is by far the best! Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Leigh was great in helping me find a van. He stuck with searching for a few months until we got the right van at the right price. So great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Cindy- our sales rep was phenomenal! She made purchasing a car fun! And then the long dreary paperwork was also quick and amazing with Brett! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very good and easy team to work with for my new vehicle lease. The process was for negotiating the lease and vehicle pickup was fair and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great experience. Vehicle selection was a bit scarce due to the chip shortage but they gave me a great price for my used vehicle. Very friendly and fairly quick process as far as car buying goes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Working with Steve is the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car! He was kind, straightforward and friendly. The entire dealership experience was laid-back and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Fair and to the point with very minimal haggling to achieve desired price point. More than willing to show me any vehicle desired and not pressured to buy specific vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

the dealership is clean and inviting.I was treated with respect.the deal I got was very fair both for my trade and the price of my new truck Thank You Prestige

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great buying experience. Leigh Clay was upfront on the process, the costs and the features of my purchase. It was very easy to make the decision to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great experience. Ponlue was helpful as we worked through various options and when it came down to it was able to provide us exactly what we were looking for. 10 out of 10 experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Easy to work with and made it so easy to purchase. I had to buy a cargo van quickly and was in another state. Matt helped facilitate everything and was an absolute pleasure to work with. A++ customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Nice people, but they still hide unnecessary charges in the paperwork. Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I appreciated the call asking how my experience was. The last dealership I dealt with didn’t answer the phone or return my calls. It is important that I feel like I am valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I do not typically make recommendations to anyone. If I did I would recommend Ricky PIM for his great service and patience. Thank you for getting this done quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very helpful and understanding!! Couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction!! Steve was a huge help, and was an easy guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Lee was originally my sales person, but had to refer me over to Ryan. The whole buying experience was absolutely amazing and beyond what I could have hoped for. The staff was in a word, Awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Everything went smoothly and in a timely fashion, any information we needed was given and accurate. Luke kept up with everything we needed and got us a monthly payment that worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Cindy was most helpful with the sale, and she has followed up with me on multiple occasions to be sure that all is well and I am happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Luke was incredible. Give them a raise asap. The process was fast and seamless. He helped me look at a few other cars and got me fair value on my trade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Easiest car purchase experience I have ever had. Would work with the people there again if I needed another car. Very friendly and comfortable place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

To write everything about Ryan would simply take too long. The short of it is, he was AWESOME! Never have I had a buying experience as easy and enjoyable as this. Ryan is my go to guy for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great sales process! everything online and simply came in to pickup the vehicle and financing.... Quick, easy and out of the dealership within three hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very fast and easy. Was in and out within 3 hours with my new truck. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Tony was amazing. From start to finish the best car buying experience I have ever had. Didn't feel like I was at the dentist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We had a first-class experience purchasing our Jeep. We worked with Ryan and he exceeded our expectations at every turn. He was responsive, called us multiple times with updates on delivery dates, and made the process enjoyable. He answered every question we had and gave us options along the way during our experience. He was incredibly knowledgeable and easy to work with. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Everyone was so friendly from the moment we arrived. The mood was light and fun. Leigh was ready right away to answer questions and accommodate our requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I reached out to several Dodge dealerships to get a Challenger factory ordered and Jake Billings helped me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Jake was great to work with and I would absolutely recommend Prestige if you're looking to factory order a new car, thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Ryan was honest, direct, and fair, as well as smart and informed. I wouldn't have purchased this truck without his thoughtful and attentive work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Leigh was great. Very knowledgeable and responsive to changing situations and requests. Got me the truck and the deal I needed to get out and on with life. Thanks Leigh!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Ricky was an awesome salesman. Matt in finance was amazing! They both made sure that I got the car I wanted, without giving me on price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Lucas was great! He was prepared and ready when I showed up, he answered all my questions professionaly and got me a great price on my SUV. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Ryan was hands down the best salesman I’ve ever had and made my truck buying experience smooth and pain free! He was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

I have bought a lot of vehicles in my life time but this was by far the easiest and most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. I sent an email to the dealership around 1:45pm to inquire about a car, drove to the dealership at 5:00pm and drove home at 7:30pm that same day. Ricky in sales was amazing, easy to deal with, I told him what I needed and he took care of it without a bat of an eye!! I will refer anyone to this dealership and specifically to Ricky Pim. Thank you guys!! you are ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

They did a great job of helping me find the perfect pick up. Levi spent a lot of time helping me. A very good experience. After the sale, I had a small issue with the battery and they swapped it out for a new one, no questions asked. Great dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2019

No pressure to sell. Byron was of tremendous help, knowledgeable, and loved to share his fathers great history in service to his country. He even sent me home with great reading material on him. Prestige went to long lengths to find the right car (my wife will ONLY drive a stick, drives me crazy!). No manuals on the lot, so they sought the countryside to get just the right one. I highly recommend prestige to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018

I have bought two promasters from these guys in a bout six months time. As a business owner I don't have much free time was able to get in touch with Jeff Hale and put the ball in his court. It was the easiest purchase iv made I spent maybe 1 hour each buy at the dealership just to shake hands sign pick up and out the door ! No hassle got what I wanted for the price I wanted even a little cheeper. Will keep my business here!


Leave Us A Review