Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Luis Dolbarra has done great by me on 2 Dodge purchases in 2 1/2 yrs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

It was a good experience, even with low inventory due to shortage I still found the truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Ponlue was great and very helpful while we purchased our vehicle with Prestige. I felt that he was very upfront and honest with us while we shopped for the right SUV!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Terrific experience - They made the process easy. Levi was professional and asked great questions to ensure the vehicle I purchased was the correct fit for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Jimmy was our sales rep and was very patient with us in making our decision. We were placed with JR who was amazing and funny which made us more relaxed. Then we finished with Joaquin who was very efficient and was able to get us out in a timely manner! Great service over all, much better then our first experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Great team and great experience once again with Prestige Dodge!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

The salesman I worked with was great. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Polite Easy to work with Cut to the chase Overall- the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I always have a great buying experience with the Prestige dealership!! I have purchased 7 Vehicles over the years and have always had a wonderful experience. I would recommend Prestige to anyone looking for a great shopping experience. Thanks Prestige and keep up the great work!!! Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

We have worked with the dealership twice now and both times have been pleased. Will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

The service was great and they gave me a ride home and back.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Steve was great to work with from the moment we walked onto the lot to moment we drove off in our new truck! Would recommend Steve to anyone looking to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Highly recommend Prestige. Working with Lucas was a great experience. He was very attentive and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased abd was very easy to work with overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Very knowledgeable, polite, very attentive Very professional in all aspects of completing the sale. Glad i purchased at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Huge thank you to Lucas and Randy for helping me get my dream car! Would 100% recommend your dealership to anyone!!! Super easy process for a new buyer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great service and communication. Kai is awesome. The availability and choice of vehicles was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Hands down the best experience I've ever had! The Pimbros are amazing. Go see them if you ever need a vehicle! Best service and got new what I needed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Cindy Wolery worked with us for 95 days to get the Jeep we wanted, as Jeep production was throttled to a near-standstill all that time. She responded to our numerous requests for updates during that time, got us the exact car we wanted, and told us about a discount program that another local dealer failed to mention. I would buy from her again without question, as she provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Prestige as a company and Matt were easy to work with and very accommodating in finding the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Amazing experience! This was my third time buying a new vehicle and by far the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

JR. Levi, and Clark were exttemely helpful and went out of their way to make the experience awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

New truck is outstanding! Ricky was super helpful and made us feel like he wanted our business. Looking forward to a long relationship with Prestige!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Dealership was a great experience and Ken Barnes our salesman went above and beyond ,,, in a scale of 1-10 ken get's a 10+. Whole transaction was done first class from test drive to negotiation to finance dept. We are very satisfied with our purchase of our new Dodge Ram Bighorn truck and got everything we asked for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Dealership was very clean and and straightforward. I was assisted as soon as I arrived and the salesman helped me find my perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

What can I say! Matt killed it again! By far the best salesmen out there!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Had an amazing experience buying my new 2021 Dodge 2500 Laramie.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very knowledgeable and didn’t rush us on our purchase, Steve was very friendly! We will definitely do business with them again! Great atmosphere to purchase a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Prestige continues to be my choice for Service of my 2016 Ram 1500 and now will be my choice for Service of my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Prestige continues to be my choice for New Vehicles and Service, they have always treated me and my vehicle well. The People have always been Courteous and Friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Talked to a gentleman named Steve today. Very informative, patient , and honest . Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with my buying experience ! Ricky was amazing to work with and Joaquin was the best finance guy I’ve ever worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

It was the best new or used car buying experience I have ever had, Prestige Dodge was fair, friendly and fast. I will be back to buy every time and suggest friend's to visit. Jamie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Everyone we worked with was friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and a pleasure to interact with. Jimmy kept us informed and got our order processed swiftly and Joaquin went through financing in a timely and informative manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2021

I had a no nonsense deal. Friendly people who answered all my questions and delivered exactly what I wanted. My salesperson, Cindy Wolery, made sure I had an excellent car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I did a factory order of a 2021 Jeep Wrangler 4xe. I was walked through the process so it was easy to understand, the buying process was just as simple and I can say I am very satisfied with how easy and painless Prestige made this.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Thank you to all who helped but Lucas was amazing. Very helpful and knolageable about the subaru I bought .was a pleasure to buy this car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

It's been a loooong, often discouraging journey w/ Jeep, but Ricky at Prestige was truly a ROCK STAR through it all. Almost 5 months ago, we purchased a new Rubicon 4xe with great excitement. But before we even drove it out of the parking lot, the engine light went on and it was downhill from there. Over the coming months, the corporate contacts at Jeep (NOT Prestige) demonstrated incredibly poor customer service but through it all Ricky continued to communicate immediately, encouragingly and did everything he could to move things forward. We now have our new Rubicon 4xe and love ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Enjoyed working with Ricky and Ponlou. Both were very professional and willing to answer our questions. On the day we picked up our vehicle, especially appreciated Ricky's willingness to make sure everything was right. Thanks to the Pim Brothers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Prestige Chrysler, Dodge,Jeep was the only place who could fix my car, yes it was a little pricey, but I've been to 3 other car mechanics shops all for nothing thanks for finally getting it right. I won't go anywhere else now. C. J.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Cindy was great. Got the truck I wanted shipped to my door in a very timely manner! Financing was smooth and easy. Thanks a bunch Prestige.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

They were extremely fair and efficient in their process. I will definitely go back and refer my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Ken was FANTASTIC! He answered all of my questions, gave me the time I needed to make a decision and followed up after my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I was looking for a truck and found this truck on line. It had more equipment on it through special packages and was an exceptional buy. Clay was very helpful and doing the deal was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Luke was very friendly and attentive to our needs and wants! He was able to give us a GREAT offer and tell some jokes along the way. Loved his customer service, professionalism and overall visit to Prestige.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Purchase was thru the web team, after almost three months looking for a new vehicle, Clay and the team made it easy. Both in getting to agreeable terms as well as making the on site process simple and fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Called Ricky asked about my trade and through text we were able to come up with a fair deal for all and a very easy process loved working with the brothers 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Service is always “we want your vehicle the entire day”. Warranty claims have to be Oked by district rep. Not enough service technicians. Must change each tech for each different type item to be looked at or repaired. No wash on returned vehicle. People are very professional and friendly. Ryan and Randy have been good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

This is our second purchase from Prestige Dodge Ram. All went pretty flawless and the staff was very nice. Only complaint would be the followup on promised equipment. I would have given 5 stars if I didn't have to call 3 x to get in for the bed liner and if I had the rental like I was promised instead of me having to drive back and forth 40 min each way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Tony made our purchasing experience great! Friendly and knowledgeable. Relaxed, fair and easy. Financing was quick and easy. Will buy a vehicle again from Prestige.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Ryan was great!! He was very friendly and answered all the questions. If he couldn't answer he got someone that could. Thank you Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Ricky was great to work with. Very helpful from the first time we talked. Process was quick and painless. Ricky was able to get me approved prior to my arrival to test drive. Recommend Ricky 100%!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great customer service from entry to exit. Was very satisfied with my purchase and will be going back to Prestige for my next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

The stars are for the sales department alone, amazing people! I will continue to buy from them in the future. I just won’t waste my time with the service department. Bought a used Chevrolet three weeks ago, check engine light on after three days of owning it (most likely oxygen sensor, etc issues). Called service department and was met with attitude and told they didn’t have any openings for a while…after some convincing, we were told we could bring it in 4 days later. When we brought it in, it took hours for them to come back and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Anthony and ricky were fantastic to work with. They are honest people, and I felt they genuinely wanted to help. It so different than any other dealership experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

What can I say! Every time I step foot in the door I feel like family, they are always so nice and helpful. Matt is by far the best! Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Leigh was great in helping me find a van. He stuck with searching for a few months until we got the right van at the right price. So great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Cindy- our sales rep was phenomenal! She made purchasing a car fun! And then the long dreary paperwork was also quick and amazing with Brett! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very good and easy team to work with for my new vehicle lease. The process was for negotiating the lease and vehicle pickup was fair and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great experience. Vehicle selection was a bit scarce due to the chip shortage but they gave me a great price for my used vehicle. Very friendly and fairly quick process as far as car buying goes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Prestige. Matt Laramy was very knowledgable and helpful in making the right choice for me. I have been with Ford for the last 20 years and am a proud new owner of a DodgeRam. Beautiful truck. 10 stars for service and product. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Working with Steve is the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car! He was kind, straightforward and friendly. The entire dealership experience was laid-back and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Fair and to the point with very minimal haggling to achieve desired price point. More than willing to show me any vehicle desired and not pressured to buy specific vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

the dealership is clean and inviting.I was treated with respect.the deal I got was very fair both for my trade and the price of my new truck Thank You Prestige

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great buying experience. Leigh Clay was upfront on the process, the costs and the features of my purchase. It was very easy to make the decision to buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great experience. Ponlue was helpful as we worked through various options and when it came down to it was able to provide us exactly what we were looking for. 10 out of 10 experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Easy to work with and made it so easy to purchase. I had to buy a cargo van quickly and was in another state. Matt helped facilitate everything and was an absolute pleasure to work with. A++ customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Nice people, but they still hide unnecessary charges in the paperwork. Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word Word

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

I appreciated the call asking how my experience was. The last dealership I dealt with didn’t answer the phone or return my calls. It is important that I feel like I am valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I do not typically make recommendations to anyone. If I did I would recommend Ricky PIM for his great service and patience. Thank you for getting this done quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Very helpful and understanding!! Couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction!! Steve was a huge help, and was an easy guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Tommy G is spectacular! He goes above and beyond to help you find what your looking for. His customer service Is also outstanding. I recommend this place to everyone who likes to be serviced professionally and everyone who cares about having the best experience in buying a vehicle! 👍🏽👌🏽

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

The dealership offers excellent service and goes the extra mile to take care of its customers. Leigh Clay was great to work with. We'll be back for our next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Lee was originally my sales person, but had to refer me over to Ryan. The whole buying experience was absolutely amazing and beyond what I could have hoped for. The staff was in a word, Awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Everything went smoothly and in a timely fashion, any information we needed was given and accurate. Luke kept up with everything we needed and got us a monthly payment that worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Cindy was most helpful with the sale, and she has followed up with me on multiple occasions to be sure that all is well and I am happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Luke was incredible. Give them a raise asap. The process was fast and seamless. He helped me look at a few other cars and got me fair value on my trade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Easiest car purchase experience I have ever had. Would work with the people there again if I needed another car. Very friendly and comfortable place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Purchased my fifth truck from this place. Had always dealt with “Honest Mike”, but he has since retired. Dealt with Luke this time and received just as good service. Also, worked with Matthew in Finance for the third or fourth time and didn’t feel pressure to buy anything that I didn’t need. Great group of people to work with. Will definitely buy my next truck from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere with a sense that they are genuinely trying to help us find the vehicle that fits our needs. Our salesperson, Ryan, did an outstanding job and we feel that he and the staff were honest and very helpful in our car buying decision. We've worked with Prestige in the past and came back to them for these very reasons.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Wow, this was my second Mopar vehicle from Prestige and all I can say is they are the best! First I worked with Byron who has since moved on to a other company but most recently we worked with Steve Speliotis who was just the best to work with! We ordered a Durango Hellcat and while Dodge took their sweet time making it (COVID) they followed through on their promise to sell at the price I was quoted when I ordered. Below sticker! Honesty and integrity is how I’d describe these guys and Steve was an absolute pleasure to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Was in out within 2 and a half hours with my 2017 Dodge Challenger ! very fast and friendly, and did anything they could do to help me get my car! will definitely be back in future! Thank you Cindy and Matt.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Wow pretty amazed at the service at Prestige. We recently test drove at another dealership and was not met with the same customer service. We were waiting to see a Jeep that was still in transit and JR kept us in the loop the whole time and once it hit the lot we were notified. Jimmy who helped finish the purchase was also great and helped with all our questions. Such a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

This dealer worked with me on pricing out a RAM, and my buying process was seamless. I had a good experience and I am happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

To write everything about Ryan would simply take too long. The short of it is, he was AWESOME! Never have I had a buying experience as easy and enjoyable as this. Ryan is my go to guy for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great sales process! everything online and simply came in to pickup the vehicle and financing.... Quick, easy and out of the dealership within three hours.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review